Meet Our Deacons

Karen Wightman (Chair) 

Yemi Olajide 

Gwen Reid

Kathie Kaulbach 

Linda Matthews

Contact our Deacons

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Meet Our Teaching Team

20211124 183512[1]
Patrick Connor
  • FBC Teaching Team
0db46bbc c9c7 4572 9e91 3f4e38d229d2
Jonathan Schut
  • FBC Teaching Team
Img 0559
Kristyn Mackenzie
  • FBC Teaching Team

Meet Our Care Team

Deane Proctor (Team Lead)

Sunshine Connor (Administrator)

Maxine Holmes

Jean Hender

Barry Cudmore

Donna MacArthur

Lesley Anne Quinn

Cathy Atkinson